Business Directory

INDUSTRIAL
New SearchPrev1Next

Eco Services
281-691-6500
Fax: 281-427-1527
thomas.johns@eco-services.com

281-383-1807
Fax: 281-383-7217
MGriffin@lsbindustries.com


  • Robert Bacon, Site Operations Mgr.; robert.d.bacon@exxonmobil.com

  • Rohan Davis, Refinery Manager; rohan.j.davis@exxonmobil.com
  • Dan Helgesen, Sustainability Director -ExxonMobil Corp; dan.s.helgesen@exxonmobil.com
  • Kelli Rollo, Public Affairs; kelli.a.rollo@exxonmobil.com

281-383-2525
Fax: 281-383-1803
pete.vojvodich@jswsteel.us

LCY Elastomers LP
281-424-6100
Fax: 281-424-6169
gosan@lcyelastomers.com
  • Gary Osan, Plant Manager; gosan@lcyelastomers.com

Monument Chemical
281-424-4505
Fax: 281-424-3532
kgriffith@monumentchemical.com


Pure Salt Baytown, LLC
281-303-1101 X 1123
Fax: 281-303-1024
ggutowski@puresalt.com

  • Kim Mueck, sales manager; kim@speedfieldservices.com

New SearchPrev1Next
Powered By CC-Assist.NET
Discover Chamber Benefits